Book Me a Spot on Larry King Live for Next Week

I just got the strangest fortune cookie at Khan’s Mongolian BBQ.

I’ve always said that if I were a homicide detective in Cabot Cove, Maine I would follow Angela Lansbury’s ass around 24/7 and just wait for the cases to fall into your lap.

So, Newscoma, you might want to come shadow me for awhile. I’m just sayin’…

3 Responses to Book Me a Spot on Larry King Live for Next Week

  1. newscoma says:

    I’ll be there in 15 minutes.

  2. They didn’t specify if this was an alien of the interplanetary, illegal or green-carded legal variety did they. You better keep your head on a swivel.

  3. Mistersippi says:

    It was probably the cook.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

