Old Man Take a Look at My Life

Do you remember back when you were 17?

Did you ever think about turning 40? Man, that’s old! I’ll never make it that far. And who would want to? And could you imagine how ancient you’ll look?

I was surprisingly prescient for a young `un.

Ugh.

7 Responses to Old Man Take a Look at My Life

  1. saraclark says:

    Happy Birthday! A big shot of Knob Creek or Basil Hayden’s in your honor!

    If it’s any consolation, they say that now 50 is considered the new 40. Have at it for 10 more years!

  2. Ryan says:

    Happy 40th to you, Sir!

  3. Kat Coble says:

    Well, happy birthday, indeed.

    May babies are the best.

  4. ceeelcee says:

    RUABelle and I are both Tauruses. (Tauri?)

    We’re too stubborn to get married and too stubborn to leave each other.

  5. SistaSmiff says:

    Everybody sing….

    You say it’s your birthday….
    It’s my birthday too…

    Happy Birfday to you’uns.

  6. canibfrank says:

    Happy Birthday! So are you going to attempt 40 shots of Rumplemintz tomorrow night? I’ll buy a round from the band…and I’m sure we’ll help drink them.

Leave a Reply

