My 100th Post

Wow, that’s a milestone. The Nashville Knucklehead wasn’t sure if I would stick with it, and I wasn’t so certain myself.

In honor of this momentous occasion, I’d better come up with something extremely witty and insightful.

Nope.

Well, that’s a load off my mind. You may now return to your regularly scheduled snarkishness.

3 Responses to My 100th Post

  1. Kat Coble says:

    Congrats on the milestone.

    And I’m betting you’re the only one round these parts to have included posts from CHINA in that first 100.

  2. newscoma says:

    Cool beans, CeeElCee.
    Congratulations. I only you could win something cool like a lava lamp or a year’s subscription to Grit newspaper.

  3. bridgett says:

    Congratulations. I’ll look forward to the next 100.

Leave a Reply

