Good Thing I’m Impotent

You know what I’d do if I had a baby boy born on Tuesday 6/6/06?

I’d have 6-6-6 tatooed on his head somewhere where it would only appear when his hairline receded in his thirties.

That’s what I’d do. Yet another good reason why I’m childless…

3 Responses to Good Thing I’m Impotent

  1. Malia says:

    Even though this past Wed was 6/7/06?? 😉

  2. SistaSmiff says:

    Oh you would not!!! You’d set him up in his own little bedroom in the bathroom!!!!

  3. ceeelcee says:

    Malia’s right. I’m wrong. Where would I ever be without women to tell me when I’m wrong. 8^)

    It’s like that old joke, “If a man says something in the forest, and there’s no woman to hear it, is he still wrong?”

Leave a Reply

