A Friendly Warning

I’m sitting at home watching the weather radar to decide when
I’m going to leave for Louisville. There’s a really nasty line
of thunderstorms steaming through southern Kentucky, and I have
to be at a meeting by 5:00 p.m. I feel like I’m shooting skeet
and trying to figure out how much to lead the pigeon by.

If you know my history,you might want to fill your bathtub with water.

I’m just sayin’…

One Response to A Friendly Warning

  1. SistaSmiff says:

    I’ll keep my eyes out for Jim “Forearms” Cantore.

Leave a Reply

