What’s Up With Blogger?

Those last two posts were originally sent from my Treo a couple of weeks ago during our Napa vacation. Apparently blogger is working through some sort of blockage and just now putting them up. Cyber-laxative?

Please feel free to put them back in their original context, if you care.

That is all.

3 Responses to What’s Up With Blogger?

  1. Busy Mom says:

    I care. I care deeply. I just wanted you to know.

  2. jag says:

    Since I don’t even know what a Treo is, I’ll blame that.

  3. Kat Coble says:

    Whew. I feel better.

    When I saw that you were apparently still on some glamourous vacation after many weeks, I was in full-on envy mode.

Leave a Reply

