Having the Technology is Only Half the Battle

Imagine my surprise when woke up docked in Cozumel and my phone was beeping to let me know that emails were coming in.

Cool! I can blog internationally via Treo. I feel Woo-tastic.

Not that I have in particular anything to say…

Maybe later.

4 Responses to Having the Technology is Only Half the Battle

  1. My Name is Earl says:

    Wakeee, Wakeee
    Hands off snakeee!

    Time to get up and go haggle with the natives.

  2. SistaSmiff says:

    When are you coming home? I hope y’all don’t run into Uncle Ernesto out there.

  3. Kathy T. says:

    I want YOUR job… all this globetrotting you do sounds amazing. Ireland. Cozumel. Australia. Iceland. France. Am I getting carried away? 🙂

  4. Busy Mom says:

    Come home now, I’m bored.

Leave a Reply

