An Interesting Phenomenon

When I rode the #18 Elm Hill bus today, I was the only guy wearing a tie on a totally full bus. In fact, I was the only white guy.

I take that back. There were two empty seats. The ones on either side of me.

It’s a fairly amiable crowd, and I smile at everybody that gets on.

I wonder what sort of vibe I’m putting off?

CeeElCracker

2 Responses to An Interesting Phenomenon

  1. bridgett says:

    If you’re wearing short sleeves, people think you’re about to start distributing little green Bibles. If long sleeves, they think you’re a newly sober guy with too many DUIs.

  2. Exador says:

    The empty seats were occupied by the ghosts of confederate soldiers.

Leave a Reply

