Some Advice

I’m busting ass trying to get everything tied up at work before I head out to RUABelle’s grandmother’s funeral in Georgia. My stress level has been pretty high.

If you ever find yourself in a similar situation, try to make the time to eat lunch with Busy Mom, Short and Fat and Sista Smiff. I guarantee it’ll brighten your outlook considerably. It did mine!

Thanks, y’all.

6 Responses to Some Advice

  1. Sharon says:

    We need to schedule you a few days at the house where you don’t leave once.

  2. Busy Mom says:

    It was fun! Ya’ll travel safely.

  3. Tell Rua I’m sending positive thoughts in her direction.

  4. NOT S&F says:

    I hear good things about that Short and Fat character.

    Good things.

  5. SistaSharon says:

    Short and Fat keeps getting fattuh.

  6. kosmo says:

    I’m sorry to hear about Rua’s Mom. Sending Good vibrations ya’lls way.

Leave a Reply

