I’m Confused…

I see wanting to try to off yourself because you had to play for the Titans…but not because you have to play against them.

One Response to I’m Confused…

  1. newscoma says:

    Another story in the epic “The Days of Terrell Owens Life.”
    Seeing his press conference yesterday, I don’t think he would have been there if he had taken 35 hydros.
    However, being that I’m not a big Terrell fan, I sort of yawned after the first two minutes and turned it to Spongebob.
    I’m like that.

Leave a Reply

