No More $2.99 Lettuce Wedges at O’Charley’s for Me!

Yahoo! The FDA is going to let bag spinach back on the shelves.

I was starting to feel kinda puny eating nothing but iceberg and romaine.

Anybody wanna play e. coli roulette with me?

What’s a little flesh-eating bacteria between friends…

One Response to No More $2.99 Lettuce Wedges at O’Charley’s for Me!

  1. Muffy says:

    Lettuce, I’ve learned from my vegetarian cohorts, is nothing more than crunchy water. Apparently fiber’s minimal in that plant.

    Your post just made my day!! YAY! I’ve been craving spinach! I think I’ll have an entire bag tonight!

Leave a Reply

