Alia Iacta Est

If you know me really well, you know what I’m talking about.

If you don’t, maybe I’ll tell you some day when this is all over.

Sorry to sound so cryptic, but there’s no turning back now.

“Follow me to freedom.”

5 Responses to Alia Iacta Est

  1. bridgett says:

    Holy crap! Not you too!

  2. Does this mean you’ll be playing blogger bunco with us from now on? 😉

    /latin geek

  3. John H says:

    Alle is lactating?

    I’m playing craps?

    too dicey for me

  4. newscoma says:

    Do you feel better?

  5. Kat Coble says:

    Sounds like whatever the decision you had to make was well-made.

    And if not, in vino veritas.

Leave a Reply

