Time To Change the Ole Picture

 I was getting tired of the CheeseyElCee profile photo, so I thought I’d use a slightly hipper one from my trip to Portugal last year. Plus, in the interest of fair disclosure, it shows that I’m old enough to have a gray beard. Posted by Picasa

4 Responses to Time To Change the Ole Picture

  1. F. Reese says:

    Will we see a new banner at CLC Field?

    CLC Field

  2. sista says:

    I love Mini Cee. Keep him in a file somewhere.

  3. newscoma says:

    You have a man bag which makes you more manly in addition to your preexisting manliness.
    🙂

  4. ceeelcee says:

    Dag, I get outed for having a man bag, then I start getting spam comments from “http://www.skincareinfo.us.” I guess those sun glasses do look a little Jackie-O-ish.

    Excuse me while I go do something really manly like chop down a tree or spit inside.

Leave a Reply

