Look Out Kleinheider, Gunnar, Aunt B, Kat et al!


Jump on in, brother. The water’s fine!

6 Responses to Look Out Kleinheider, Gunnar, Aunt B, Kat et al!

  1. Kerry Woo says:

    How bizzare! I posted the same strip – nice to know we read the same daily dose of Dilbert to keep us centered in life. We so smart.

  2. sista smiff says:

    Don’t tell him I said this, but, I’m thinking he stoled that from you, Ker’.

  3. Kerry Woo says:

    Sista,
    No I don’t think he stole it – Cee is analog (newpaper), while I’m digital (via email). We just happen to both be demented with a weakness for Treos, BBQ and fine women (our own).

  4. Angella says:

    LOL. Stuff like that is what keeps me tuned in to ya.

  5. ceeelcee says:

    I’ve never been able to get the darned time stamp correct on my feeds. I posted at 8:03, not 9:03.

    Personally, I really enjoy the synchronicity with Kerry!

    WonderDawg powers, activate!

Leave a Reply

