It’s On Like Donkey Kong!

I admire the heck out of anyone that’s attempting the November novel deal. I, myself, have the attention span of a golden retriever puppy, so I don’t think I’m up for it yet.

I am something of a completist though, so I’m gonna take Shauna up on her challenge to join the NaBloMoPo Project.

Mainly because I really dig the logo.


A post per day? Piece of cake. I’m all in, bay-bee!

4 Responses to It’s On Like Donkey Kong!

  1. Kerry Woo says:

    I need the regularity of consistant blog movements. So I’m in too.

  2. Kathy T. says:

    Well yay Chris! And Woo and his doo “crack” me up.

  3. Kerry Woo says:

    Keep reading my blog and you might get hold of some bad “crack”.

    Dang, I’m going to regret saying this.

  4. newscoma says:

    A post a day?
    “You can do it” to quote all of Adam Sandler’s movies.

Leave a Reply

