Overheard at the Sportsman’s Grille Last Night

“You should drop by the house tonight. You left your football on my kitchen table the last time you were there.”

“I’ll do that. Oops, I totally forgot I have your covered dish to return. I’m sorry.”

Whadda buncha pansies! Oh wait, that was me and the DogDoc talking.

Not that there’s anything wrong with that…

One Response to Overheard at the Sportsman’s Grille Last Night

  1. sista says:

    Sounds like a coupla Baptists to me.

Leave a Reply

