I Was Hopeful When I Saw This Headline

Foreigner killed after Iraq hijack

Turns out they weren’t talking about the band. Too bad.

I’ve always wondered why Stevie Ray Vaughan had to be on that helicopter that crashed while Men at Work lives on to tour in perpetuity.

So sad.

2 Responses to I Was Hopeful When I Saw This Headline

  1. John H says:

    this post is as cold as ice, but twice as funny. In my 9th circle of hell, Foreigner will be playing for the members of Styx, while REO Speedwagon is warming up.

  2. fishwreck says:

    I suppose Journey will be the closing act beofre it all repeats, endlessly….

Leave a Reply

