Another Random Photo

Don’t even look at this. It’s just here because I want to use it as my profile photo and I’m not html-savvy enough to add it any other way. Carry on.

7 Responses to Another Random Photo

  1. Kathy T. says:

    Too late! And I’m glad the dog didn’t pee on you.

  2. Lynnster says:

    I couldn’t help it, I looked!

  3. fishwreck says:

    I’m not looking. Really.

  4. sista says:

    She looks like a bigger version of my dog I had from the time I was 5 until I was 22…Jole Fee.

    Chloe used to pee when she was nervous, happy, scared…any emotion.

  5. newscoma says:

    You have tamed the nervous beast.
    No peeing is a good thing.

  6. Start a new post. Put your picture in. Go to edit html and copy the location of the picture on the blogger server. Save that post as a draft, or just delete it.

    Or call Geek Squad.

  7. Malia says:

    Is that….a beard???

Leave a Reply

