Re: Last Night’s Blogger Party

I wasn’t there. That’s my story and I’m sticking to it. It’s amazing what all you people can do with Photoshop and ProTools to make it look and sound like I was in attendance.

RUABelle and I were at home, reading scripture to each other. I think it was 2nd Thessalonians, but I’m not sure because I was drunk.

5 Responses to Re: Last Night’s Blogger Party

  1. Ginger says:

    Oh yes you were there! You may hide your face with your dog in your pics, but I’d recognize that chin anywhere!

  2. Ginger says:

    Furthermore, I am deeply disappointed that you didn’t wear your planned attire to the soiree.

  3. Cee(No)ElCee:
    Great to meet you and RUABelle.
    I wonder which blogger will now work their magic with Photoshop and ProTools to put you in your costume at the party.

  4. newscoma says:

    We’re working on it for the masses because you are such a rock star:)

  5. John H says:

    words cannot express my gratefulness that the apparition known as Ceeelcee came fully and well dressed.

    On the other hand, if Ruabelle would like to…..

    whooops…outloud voice!

Leave a Reply

