Bowling for Dollars

For some people-watching fun, may I wholeheartedly recommend Opry Mills mall the day before the Music City Bowl. It helps that Clemson and Kentucky are playing and have brought their, ahem, colorful fan base to town.

Let me just say the Earnhardt memorabilia was flyin’ off the shelves at the Bass Pro Shop…

5 Responses to Bowling for Dollars

  1. newscoma says:

    Who is Earnhardt?
    J/K

  2. Kerry Woo says:

    Five, Four, Earnhardt, Two, One… Happy New Year!

  3. Busy Mom says:

    So, what did you get?

  4. CHEZ BEZ says:

    They are all in my lobby. Oh, the things that I could write about on my blog if I was brave enough to blog about what I see at the workplace.

Leave a Reply

