Thanks for Your Good Thoughts

I’m back in town and we’re taking it day by day. My friend is incredibly upbeat and optimistic. I guess our job is to be the same around here.

Fingers crossed!

4 Responses to Thanks for Your Good Thoughts

  1. Busy Mom says:

    One day at a time with stuff like this. Looks like he is off to a good start!

  2. Lynnster says:

    Glad to hear your friend’s (and your) spirits are up – and welcome home!

  3. Kat Coble says:

    I’ve been praying quite hard…

    I hope it works.

  4. John H says:

    hey bro..I saw your note and post when I had a brief moment on the internet down in Texas. I appreciate your words, and I’m certainly thinking about you and your friend.

    You’ve got the prayers..

Leave a Reply

