I’m No Medophile

I go in for my 100,000 tune-up tomorrow with my new doctor.

You reckon that one day on the treadmill and 30 minutes of peaceful meditation will cure my ills?

Nah, me neither.

4 Responses to I’m No Medophile

  1. newscoma says:

    How are you feeling?
    Craporiffic or just plain crappy?

  2. sista says:

    I think our boy is nervous about his Pap Smear.

    :Sista running away so she doesn’t get hit with flying objects.:

    He knows I’m playing. I think.

  3. Ginger says:

    *SNORK* Good one, Sista…

    Here’s thinking happy (& healthy) thoughts for ya!

  4. Lynnster says:

    Good luck, amigo! I’m sure everything’s gonna turn out just fine. Especially the amniocentesis.

    (Now running to go to hide behind my Sista…)

Leave a Reply

