OK, Mr. Smarty Pants…Now What?

So here I am over at the new home of The Dry Spot and I just figured I’d poke around and find me a quick little tutorial about what I’ve gotten myself into.

What I found was The CODEX, or as I like to call it, the freakin’ Ancient Library of Alexandria.

I suddenly feel very small and very stupid.

Squeek, squeek.

6 Responses to OK, Mr. Smarty Pants…Now What?

  1. Lynnster says:

    I actually have not looked at the CODEX very much, mainly just due to lack of free time.

    However, having looked at it before – that thing is like crack for gadget guys like you and Kerry Woo…

  2. Lynnster says:

    (‘cos somewhere in there are their links to all the special gadgets and widgets and wangdoodles you can now use on WordPress….)

  3. Lynnster says:

    (oh and if you go to http://wordpress.com/ there’s a link to the FAQ which is a bit smaller to deal with…. also the Forums which can be SUPER helpful when you need an answer to something….)

    (OK, I’m going away for a little while now) 😉

  4. newscoma says:

    Your gonna be okay, Smiley.

  5. WonderDawg says:

    Cee, whatever you do, don’t touch the

  6. Oh great, now I have to fix my blogroll.

Leave a Reply

