12 Degrees…

…makes for a pretty crappy day for my bus to be twenty minutes late.

Yeah, I know it was a pretty stupid day for me to be riding the bus.

I’m sure I’ll have more to say when my testicles descend.

4 Responses to 12 Degrees…

  1. Lynnster says:

    It’s cold, all right… but I’m glad I don’t have anything needing descending….!

  2. Sara Sue says:

    OMG…when I first read the title I thought, 12 degrees to separation, NOT 12 degrees as in nut freezin’! Damn…hope it warms up for you guys SOON!

  3. saraclark says:

    The Other Half and I were just having a conversation about this very thing last night! We were trying to figure out if there is a female equivalent, but I don’t think there is. I also don’t think I realized just how much movement is inspired by cold temperatures. Absolutely fascinating and I can’t believe it doesn’t hurt.

  4. […] Completely Unscientific Sociological Study I figured rather than just bitching about how cold it was I’d actually do something constructive with the ten minutes I had to wait for the bus this […]

Leave a Reply

