I Have a Gigantic Zit on My Chin

I must have to give a speech in front of five hundred peple in a couple of days or something.

Oh that’s right. I do.

Crap.

15 Responses to I Have a Gigantic Zit on My Chin

  1. sista says:

    Proactive. Get some. Mr. Smiff has Rosacea and it bums him out to be going on 47 years old and still have to fight acne.

  2. Lesley says:

    It should be illegal for zits to appear on anyone over 30. It sucks to have wrinkles and gray hair and STILL have to deal with pimples. I mean, this has been going on for way too long.

  3. Busy Mom says:

    Belle Meade Dermatology. They’ll inject it with cortisone, Poof. Gone. Proactiv does rock.

  4. Lynnster says:

    Doesn’t it just suck? I never had zits as a teenager hardly at all, so it’s truly unfair to be plagued with them at this point. Starting about age 30. Unfair.

    I’d say follow the wise wimmen’s advice…

  5. Sara Sue says:

    I say go with it…zits on speakers’ faces make them seem more human, therefore, I listen more intently…no wait, I just stare at the zit. Yeah, get the zit cream.

  6. newscoma says:

    I found the world most offensive gray hair today.
    On my head, making it very offensive.
    First one I could actually see.
    And, yeah, I have a deal to do tomorrow where I have to look smashing.
    Shit.

  7. fishwreck says:

    I didn’t notice it all today adn I was sitting three feet from you. I wouldn’t worry about it.

    Unless, of course, they’re simultcasting your presentation in HD….

  8. sista says:

    Newscoma deserves to be smacked around for just now finding her first gray hair. And she finds one gray hair offensive? Say what? That’s wrong.

  9. You are blogging about acne. You have become the Matt Lauer of the Nashville Blogosphere.

  10. WonderDawg says:

    Just shift your focus to a different part of the body – try a heavy dose of herbal laxatives for a few days and Krystal’s burgers.

  11. hutchmo says:

    any chance you could incorporate popping the zit into your speech as a kind of visual effect of something or other?

  12. Ginger says:

    Hutchmo! …ewwwwww!

    Put some ice on it the day of your speech, and the swelling will go down…uh, that sounds like a Preparation H commercial, doesn’t it?

  13. newscoma says:

    Oh, but Sista. This offensive gray hair is the kind that will stab people’s eyes out when I’m sitting across the table from you.
    WonderDawg, Krystal’s if some funny stuff. And very true.
    John, yikes.

  14. vqpbh says:

    Nice site 9993! Good site!!!

  15. Rosacea Guy says:

    Very interesting post. Thank you for sharing with us.

Leave a Reply

