Trying Out This Mobile WordPress Thingie

Hello? Hello? Is this thing on? Testing, testing. 1-2-3. Check one. Check. CHECK!  Yeah I’ve done a little roadie work.

RUABelle is playing hooky for a few days so that she can join me at a convention here in Florida. It sure is nice not to have to sleep alone in a hotel bed.

There isn’t any soap in the shower. Just a grapefruit/mint bath gel. Great, now I’ll be hungry all day…

3 Responses to Trying Out This Mobile WordPress Thingie

  1. fishwreck says:

    Hmm, I don’t suppose it’s warmer there or anything. In Florida, I mean, not the hotel bed.

  2. newscoma says:

    Quitcha complainin’.
    Hee.
    Wish I was there.
    Bet your glad I’m not.
    Hee. hee.

  3. sista says:

    How did your zit perform during the speech? Did it have a solo part or was it just background?

Leave a Reply

