This Should Let You Know How My Week Has Gone…

The highlight of the week is that we got piss-mats under the urinals.  I was getting really tired of standing in a yellow ochre spot that never really went away even after the bathroom got its bi-weekly cleaning.

Ugh.

4 Responses to This Should Let You Know How My Week Has Gone…

  1. newscoma says:

    Oh, I can beat you.
    Seriously.
    But pissmats are pretty bad.
    Damn, I wish I had that job.

  2. WonderDawg says:

    Dude, I’m glad no pictures were taken; but somehow I can’t erase that “yellow ochre spot” image out of my cranium.

  3. Ginger says:

    uh, yeah…thanks for the visual… hehehehe

  4. Lynnster says:

    But “yellow ochre” is just so much more descriptive than just “yellow”.

Leave a Reply

