The Smoking Gun

pacman2.JPG

Me and little PacMan, right after we “made it rain” at Wonderdawg’s house.

I hope they don’t call me to testify…

8 Responses to The Smoking Gun

  1. sistasmiff says:

    I know those guys.

  2. newscoma says:

    You have such an odd, yet wonderful life, don’t you?

  3. Lynnster says:

    Testify? After that I think you ought to be more worried about being brought in for suspicion of… something…

  4. sara sue says:

    Can you make some video next time you go party at Wonderdawg’s house? Something tells me we’re missing the best part of these meetings.

  5. Making it rain, bringing the pain,

    You and little Pacman, ain’t nothin but a G-thang
    “Little Pacman” – is that what they’re calling it these days?
    Is a little Pacman anything like a My Little Pony?
    I guess the strippers at the clubs could answer that question.

  6. newscoma says:

    SQ is no Emily Dickenson.
    But she might give Snoop Dogg a run for his money.
    Naaaah.

  7. Lynnster says:

    I wish I hadn’t just taken another sip of coffee when I clicked over here… Squirrelly!

  8. Erin Ellington Pic

    I Googled for something completely different, but found your page…and have to say thanks. nice read.

Leave a Reply

