Huzzah!

Rex is back!

Or at least, Captain Howdy is. I’ll take what I can get.

I was worried that he had been swallowed by New Blogger.

3 Responses to Huzzah!

  1. Lesley says:

    Guess who was staring at me from inside my mailbox this afternoon! It wasn’t Rex!

  2. Lesley says:

    ps–I’m not a subscriber, so the Tennessean sends me some crap supplemental in the mail with “West Nashville” news or something like that. Sorry, but you’re already in the recycle bin.

  3. Lynnster says:

    I’m going to cry every day ’til Rex comes back. I am.

Leave a Reply

