I Believe a Carriage Return Might Have Been in Order

I get the Nashville City Paper daily email news summary.  The second lead story today was, and I quote:

“Second child dies in another case of suspected abuse By Jared Allen”

Perhaps Mr. Allen should tell his employers at the paper to rearrange where they put his byline if the headline is going to read like this.

I’m just sayin’…

2 Responses to I Believe a Carriage Return Might Have Been in Order

  1. Ivy says:

    haaahahahahahaaaaa!

  2. Lynnster says:

    I must have forgotten to comment on this the other day – but this is HILARIOUS.

Leave a Reply

