Immoral Dilemma

I debated whether or not to add “Dancing With the Stars” to the list of train wreck reality shows that I watch or Tivo every week.  Time is precious, as is sleep, so I had to really do some soul searching on this one.

Then I found out that they kicked off the supermodel and the former Miss USA in the first two episodes.  I figure that if Heather Mills’ leg flies off while she’s dancing the rumba, it’ll be on YouTube within thirty seconds anyway.

Well, that’s three hours a week I can have back.

5 Responses to Immoral Dilemma

  1. john h says:

    As long as you watch ‘The A-mazing Race’ and root against the bitch and the midget, you’ve got a pass in my book

  2. sistasmiff says:

    It’s worth it to watch Laila Ali. I can do without Joey Fatone and that Ian clown, but, Laila, John Ratzenberger and watching Billy Ray improve is worth it.

    Heather Mills musta been a dancer before she lost that leg. And before she was a professional gold diggah.

  3. newscoma says:

    Charla in knight’s outfit, priceless. I really was torn between laughing and fear that she was going to be trampled.
    Mirna is a bitch with a capital B.
    (We’re young girls comment made me throw clothes at the television.)

  4. […] off while she’s dancing the rumba, it’ll be on YouTube within thirty seconds anyway.” -Smiley, The Dry Spot Spread It Around: These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and […]

  5. Lynnster says:

    I figure that if Heather Mills’ leg flies off while she’s dancing the rumba, it’ll be on YouTube within thirty seconds anyway.

    Snicker…

Leave a Reply

