By Popular Demand

bsod.jpg

The Boxer Shorts of Death

13 Responses to By Popular Demand

  1. I see the flora, but where’s the fauna?

  2. newscoma says:

    Those are quite lovely.
    The Dry Spot, meeting the demands of your fans on a daily basis.
    Hee.

  3. Ginger says:

    I think the idea was to see you in them.

  4. sista smiff says:

    Ha Ha HA HA HA

  5. Busy Mom says:

    What Ginger said.

  6. newscoma says:

    C, You apparently have a following who wants to see you … umm … legs?

  7. newscoma says:

    yours, rather.
    OOps.

  8. I can’t stop staring at that little silver nub above the Boxer Shorts of Death (heretofore referred to as BSOD.) in the attached photo.
    Is that some sort of subliminal representation? Is it accurate to scale?
    So many questions …

  9. ceeelcee says:

    Yeah, I was a little worried about that nub when I first saw the picture on my camera phone but had no compunction or ability to crop it out at 6:30 in the morning. It’s a lamp that sits on top of Sarcastro’s old chest of drawers that I bought from him a few months back.

    If it’s accurate to scale, then it would have to be my navel since it’s above my waist line. In that case, yeah, it’s pretty close…

  10. Soooo,
    I guess that means you’re an outie.
    I learn something new about you every day.
    That’s why I keep coming back to The Dry Spot.

  11. Sista Smiff says:

    I think you should auction those bad boys off to the highest bidder. I won’t mention that I ackshally saw the Ceester in said shawts.

  12. Lynnster says:

    Duuuuuuuuude. You are so rad!

  13. WonderDawg says:

    Cee, you’re such a ladies man…
    It is TRUE that Phobe Snow wrote that song about you:

    Ooooo, ya, ya, ya, ya
    Ooooo, ya
    You make me laugh
    ‘Cause your eyes they light the night
    They look right through me, la, la, la
    You bashful boy

    Please give it to me, yeah, to me, ya
    To me
    Ooh, oh, talk to me some more
    You don’t have to go
    You’re the Poetry Man
    You make things all right, ya, ya

Leave a Reply

