At Least Maybe Some Good Can Come From This Stupid Controversy

Nellie, the Nervous Pudelhund-Before Imus

nellie1.jpg

After Imus

nellie2.jpg

8 Responses to At Least Maybe Some Good Can Come From This Stupid Controversy

  1. F*ck yeah, definitely NOT nappy. (geez my potty mouth cracks me up).

  2. Kathy T. says:

    I love it when you make me laugh out loud. LOL. LOL.

  3. Sarcastro says:

    That is one nappy headed ho.

  4. […] and Forkum half-drunk on babble Smiley Spread It Around: These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and […]

  5. Lynnster says:

    It looks to me like in that bottom picture, Nellie is looking at you as if to say, “You sexist pig, I cannot BELIEVE you let them shave my girl parts like that!”

    Look at girl’s tummy! Jeez.

  6. fishwreck says:

    I don’t think she would pass the new standard school attire policy showing that midriff and sporting those gang colors like that….

  7. newscoma says:

    New controversy’s are a-brewing.
    It’s a controversy a day in the blogosphere.

  8. Jennifer says:

    That cracks me up.

Leave a Reply

