That’s All I Have to Say About That

I keep a Moleskine journal in my back pocket to write things down that I want to remember.  I was reviewing it this week and I found an entry I didn’t recognize.  I don’t remember writing it, thinking it, reading it or hearing it; but sure enough it’s in my handwriting.  And it doesn’t look like I was drunk when I wrote it.

So I can’t really comment on it or attribute it if somebody else who might have said it first.  It does sound like something that might have come from the dark recesses of my slightly disturbed mind, but I can’t even remember any context that might have triggered it.  I wouldn’t even blog about it if it wasn’t something that I think would tickle Aunt B.

So without further adue, verbatim:

“Did you ever use cheap toilet paper to clean off a penis (yours or his) after sex and end up making it look more like a papier mache piñata?  Just curious.”

10 Responses to That’s All I Have to Say About That

  1. Busy Mom says:

    …um…um…wow.

  2. fishwreck says:

    Outstanding!

    I am happy to report that I was not present when that was said. You really shold consider at least recording dates with your moleskin entries….

  3. Lynnster says:

    No words. I have no words.

  4. Lynnster says:

    I am happy to report that I was not present when that was said.

    Well, thank god for that, Fishwreck.

    Not that there’s anything wrong with that… um.

  5. Ginger says:

    uh…oh…wow…um…I’ve…got…nothing to add to that…

    Exactly how well do you know the Knucklehead?

  6. Aunt B. says:

    I cannot begin to tell you how proud I am to know that it was the thought of me that made you blog about pinata penis, which is a condition that I’m sure affects many men, but has, until now, gone unrecognized.

  7. newscoma says:

    There is so much here I could say. YOU know that, don’t you.
    I got plenty of words.
    But due to discretion, I will take a pass.

  8. Quick, made some Penis Pinatas. We could sell them at the Hustler Store for bachelorette parties and such. We’re gonna be rich!

  9. sara sue says:

    I’ll take two penis pinatas, please! Big ones … full of …

  10. If your penis pinata condition persists for more than four hours, contact a physician or a wallpaper hanger or Mr. Wipple (whose advice I’m guessing would be “Don’t squeeze the Charmin”)

Leave a Reply

