You Gotta Say One Thing About Jogging in Florida…

It may be hotter than hell and more humid than Calcutta, but a least it’s flat. Oops, I guess that’s three things. Oh yeah, and it’s on fire so the smoke makes it hard to breathe and your eyes sting. So there’s that too.

3 Responses to You Gotta Say One Thing About Jogging in Florida…

  1. fishwreck says:

    Please tell me you bought some new clothes and aren’t running au naturale.

  2. Lesley says:

    The smoke and the humidity are a little lighter here in the Redneck Riviera today. The humidity makes my make-up slide off my face and my hair look like hell, but with all the smoke, no one could see how bad I looked. And it smelled just like a barbeque here without the smell of the burning flesh. Yay!

  3. sara sue says:

    CeeLCee, I’m dying to know what your work-around was to the booze soaked clothes!

Leave a Reply

