Houston, We Have a Problem

So what do you think about my new Apollo 13 NASA engineer haircut I gave myself?

photo_060507_001.jpg
It’s not like I’m gonna pay somebody else to do this for (to) me…

22 Responses to Houston, We Have a Problem

  1. badbadivy says:

    Well, I think it’s sexy, in a totally platonic sort of way. 😉

  2. gingersnaps says:

    You look so……military.

  3. WonderDawg says:

    The halo or is that soul glo? is a bit off center…

  4. newscoma says:

    I must say it’s snazzy.
    Just because you are my buddy. Or I wouldn’t say that.

  5. Lynnster says:

    It looks pretty good, but you may be tempting Fate a bunch there, my friend.

    And, do you have a single gold hoop earring? And a mop?

  6. ceeelcee says:

    Quick, somebody get me some horn-rims.

    The “halo” is of course a bathroom light fixture. The off centeredness is totally intentional and indicative of who I believe I am. Self-portiature and all, y’know.

  7. gingersnaps says:

    *SNORK* at Lynnster! 🙂

  8. Malia says:

    Do we get to rub your head like we did with Ivy’s?

  9. Jon says:

    Bah. Long haired hippy. 🙂

  10. john h says:

    He always seemed like a kind man….

  11. sistasmiff says:

    You do sorta have that “I-like-Tang-and-will-drive-long-distances-in-a-diaper “astronaut look there.

    I like the picture on the credit card better. Hee.

  12. Lesley says:

    I’ve seen a photo of you in your bathroom. That seems very, very wrong.

  13. Jennifer says:

    scarry

  14. sara sue says:

    I kinda like it. Reminds me of my 8th grade math teacher … the one they arrested for touching us.

  15. WonderDawg says:

    I just nearly spewed cola on Sara Sue’s comment…

    and my new laptop too!

  16. fishwreck says:

    @ sara sue: Spectacular!

  17. ceeelcee says:

    You know I used to teach high school math, right? But never in California…

  18. newscoma says:

    You should try Hooteville.
    2+2= Hunting.
    Yeah, this is where I live.

  19. sara sue says:

    I did not know you taught math … that’s just a little too coincidental.

    I blame ol’ Mr. Stinson for my horrible math skills to this day. The dude was an ex-cop to boot!

  20. sara sue says:

    Oh, thanks Fish! And Wonder, sorry about your monitor.

Leave a Reply

