I’m Not Leaving My House Today

There is a strange, unfamiliar liquid falling from the sky.

And yea, I am afeared.

6 Responses to I’m Not Leaving My House Today

  1. fishwreck says:

    I ran outside and did a little dance in celebration of the rain gods. Okay, not really, but I thought about.

  2. Jennifer says:

    I know all the brown lawns sure are greatfull for a drink.

  3. newscoma says:

    All the food we are growing over here are mightily appreciative.
    It’s ’cause Squirrel Queen did one of her pagan, rain dances.
    She did well, I might add.

  4. saraclark says:

    I shook every rainstick I saw this weekend. We need the help.

  5. brittneyg says:

    How many rainsticks do you come across on your average weekend? I feel I might be missing out somehow.

  6. saraclark says:

    @Brittney: it was a Bonnaroo thing. But I really did shake all of the rainsticks on display.

    sara=nerd for using twitter signs on smiley’s comments.

Leave a Reply

