Attention All Dog Owners!

…and anyone else who happens to have a dog close to within arm’s reach.

Go get your dog and smell the pads of his front paws.

Do they smell just like Fritos? Report back in the comments below.

That is all.

10 Responses to Attention All Dog Owners!

  1. Colleen says:

    We have dachshunds and they are notorious for smelling like fritos after being wrapped up in a blanket. I just smelled the furry one’s front paw (I can’t believe I did that) and it does NOT smell like fritos.

  2. Jennifer says:

    Have you been feeding Nellie Fritos?

  3. Shauna says:

    No test required for Alex — we talk about his Frito feet all the time. I just sniffed Zoe’s and they’re a bit more subtle, but it’s there.

  4. Jay says:

    I guess I won’t be eating Fritos anymore. ack

  5. Kathy T. says:

    OH hell to the no… I’m not going to smell ANY part of my dogs until after I take them both to the groomers!

  6. sara sue says:

    I’m cracking up at Kathy’s “OH hell to the no”! Oh … and I’m also not about to smell the mutt’s feet, sorry.

  7. Maynard says:

    I’ve often wondered if I was the only freak who noticed that. Nice to know I’m not alone anymore.

  8. Lynnster says:

    Well, sort of like Fritos that have been rolling around in dirt, yeah.

  9. Oh, no, I’m not falling for this one.
    No way, no how.

  10. mz says:

    I thought everyone knew that dog’s paws smell like Fritos….. Some people say popcorn but it’s definitely Fritos (except for immediately after a bath, like for 15 minutes!).

Leave a Reply

