Hey, Bob Clement!

Did you feel a little twinge this morning?  Kinda like a tiny field mouse kicking you in the nut sack?

That was me voting early.  And not for your dull, visionless, wanna-be-mayor-because-it’s supposed-to-be-my-next-job, taking up two minutes of my dinnertime newscast, quasi-liberal, totally beholding to Belle Meade money ass.

9 Responses to Hey, Bob Clement!

  1. fishwreck says:

    Right on, brother. Tell us how you really feel!

  2. newscoma says:

    SMITTEN, once again. (Must tell others I’m smitten with that you are number one today.)

  3. john h says:

    bravo! I don’t even mind being de-smittened for this post…

  4. newscoma says:

    You are the smitten one tomorrow. Sorry, Smiley.

  5. […] asks the question to Nashville mayoral candidate Bob Clement “Did you feel a little twinge this […]

  6. […] The Dry Spot, along with what I am hoping is many other voters, isn’t casting a ballot for Bob Clement: “That was me voting early. And not for your dull, visionless, wanna-be-mayor-because-it’s supposed-to-be-my-next-job, taking up two minutes of my dinnertime newscast, quasi-liberal, totally beholding to Belle Meade money ass.” Permalink […]

  7. […] about that Bob. I guess only people in their right minds made it out to the polls […]

Leave a Reply

