Mountain Bound

I just passed a big old Suburban painted in RealTree camoflague with a rebel flag sticker in the back window shaped like tge sillouhette of a reclining female form “What sort of a Bubba caveman is driving this rig?” I wondered as I drove past. She was a blonde wearing an Earnhardt tube top. Nice.

8 Responses to Mountain Bound

  1. Jennifer says:

    That Earnhart tube top would have made a GREAT costume for our Mouth of the South skit.

  2. LeBlanc says:

    Man I wish their was a photo of this!

  3. LeBlanc says:

    …I also wished that “reply” had spell check. (their/there, whatever) lol

  4. Alright,
    I googled “tge” for a while before I figured out it was a typo.
    Stop that.

  5. ceeelcee says:

    Shit, I was typing while driving at 85 mph. Cut a dude a break.

  6. fishwreck says:

    85 mph and you couldn’t have snapped a pic with your Treo?!

  7. Friends of Light Lunch says:

    Yeeeeeeeee Hawwwwwwwww!! I’ll bet if you’d convinced her to blow the horn Dixie would have played loud & proud!

  8. Mistersippi says:

    Are you positive it was a “she”?

Leave a Reply

