Help Me!

I was on my bike ride this morning, and I got the song “Eep Opp Ork Ah-Ah (Means I Love You)*” stuck in my head.

Someone please help me get it out of there. Especially before I go to the men’s room stall for the first time today. It’s a real toe-tapper.

Hurry, I had corn for dinner last night.

*If you’re under 30 and you don’t know what the hell I’m talking about, feel free to just watch the Justin Timberlake FUTURELOVE/SEX show on HBO until us old folks are done talking about the Jetsons.

10 Responses to Help Me!

  1. Lesley says:

    Aruba, Jamaica, ooh I wanna take ya.

  2. chrisyub says:

    whistlin’ the theme from Bridge over the River Kwai

  3. sistasmiff says:

    Sing Amazing Grace to the music of the Gilligans Island theme. Promise ya…it’ll be gone.

    That, by the way, is my favorite Jetsons episode.

  4. Lady says:

    I’m twenty-one and I’ve known that song forever.. Does that make me old now? Cry.

  5. itot54joni says:

    visit my blog:

  6. ting tang walla walla bing bang

  7. newscoma says:

    CHOC-LAAT RAAAAIN.
    (Move away from the mic to breathe.)

  8. […] cannot get this song out of my mind. It’s all Smiley’s […]

  9. cravensworld says:

    careful patting your foot in that restroom pal.

Leave a Reply

