The Blonde Horsewoman of the Apocalypse

She may be bubbly and fresh-faced and cute as a bug, but I have decided you do not want to see WKRN’s Jenna McKee outside your house in the morning.

jennamckee.jpg

Because if she is standing there with a microphone in her hand that means:

  1. Somebody got shot
  2. Somebody got robbed.
  3. Something is on fire.
  4. Some old person mistook the gas for the brake and rammed into a building.

No matter what, you’re screwed.

On a related note, I’m supposed to put on a company golf tournament for 200+ of our customers tomorrow morning, and Jim Cantore just called to see if he could stay in my guest bedroom tonight while he waits for hurricane Humberto.

Uh oh.

7 Responses to The Blonde Horsewoman of the Apocalypse

  1. graceless24 says:

    I pretty much peed myself laughing when I read this post this morning. Nice 🙂

  2. jagadiah says:

    I saw the first part of this in my feed reader and hurried over to make a comment about Jim Cantore and then saw that you already had one in there. Damn.

  3. david says:

    She sounds as bad finding a uniformed serviceman on your doorstep.

  4. sistasmiff says:

    On top of that, the way she says “Neeeeeewwwwwwwwwze Teeeeeewwww” is about as aggravating as nails on a chalkboard. I’ve just about switched to Channel 4 in the mornings. 2 keeps getting worse and worse. I can’t bear it anymore.

  5. newscoma says:

    I hate to say I don’t know who this chick is.
    No WKRN on Dish.
    But, if you say it’s scary, I believe you.
    Heh.

  6. fishwreck says:

    Hey, can we have a new post please? Anything, really, to make this mouth go away.

  7. Mori says:

    cool picsxxx

Leave a Reply

