Jeopardy-The Home Game, New Orleans Edition

Answer-And THAT’S how you found yourself standing at the front desk of the Marriott Courtyard at 4:00 in the morning wearing nothing but your martini glass boxer shorts asking for another key card because you locked yourself out of your room.

Question-I have no freakin’ idea.

Must. Find. Tylenol.

7 Responses to Jeopardy-The Home Game, New Orleans Edition

  1. newscoma says:

    Sometimes your life is just filled with grace and beauty.
    I admire you more than you will ever know,
    Sending morphine for your head.
    Your biggest fan,
    Newscoma

  2. Busy Mom says:

    I’ll take “Just Another Day in The Big Easy” for $500. Alex.

  3. Klinde says:

    Been there, done that…. Sans the boxers but in a tank and panties… And the bad news was my ex-husband was the CFO of said New Orleans Marriott when I pulled that little beauty….

  4. lcreekmo says:

    10 points to Klinde.

  5. How about “Things I did when I was in college”? No? How about, Things I Hope Won’t Happen After 40?

  6. […] to mention the fact that Smiley has rather questionable underwear fashion sense (I’m sure there’s more evidence of that on The Dry Spot, though), and Short and Fat […]

  7. Embarrasing things about myself. . . .

    I also have a pair martini glass boxer shorts. They are silky and feel real purty so I bought them despite the matini glasses.

Leave a Reply

