Where I’ve Been Stuck for the Past Two Weeks

corn-maze.jpg

I believe this officially puts me somewhere between the sixth and seventh circle of Hell.

Somebody toss me a Bush Hog and I’ll get the heck out of here.

4 Responses to Where I’ve Been Stuck for the Past Two Weeks

  1. badger says:

    Good God! Is that supposed to be a maze. better pack a sack lunch

  2. Klinde says:

    This has nothing to do with the actual post…. Just wanted you to know how jealous I am that you met Claudia at http://www.cookeatfret.com. I have her number and am going to meet for drinks so….

    And now back to our regularly scheduled program… What Coma said…

  3. sarasue says:

    Hot damn! That’s one fine maze … careful of the folks who run it, I’m guessing their crystal meth addicts. Hope you find your way out soon.

Leave a Reply

