I Am a Ticking Time Bomb

I was having such an epically shitty morning at work today that I decided to push the envelope and go back here for lunch.

And now we wait…

Of course I didn’t take into consideration that I have to drive 400 miles tomorrow morning.  Nice planning, dumbass.

3 Responses to I Am a Ticking Time Bomb

  1. sara sue says:

    Shouldn’t that read, “Nice planning, shitass!”?

  2. badger says:

    Well i am wolfing down a gut bomb of my own. a hotdog: mustard, relish & onions. Well you could look at the situation this way, at least you won’t have to stop for gas!

  3. Klinde says:

    What Sara Sue said…. Because it made me snort!

Leave a Reply

