It’s Not Paranoia if Everyone Actually IS Out to Get You

The last three times I’ve been to the bathroom, I’ve ended up using the last sheet of toilet paper on the roll.

Am I unlucky or just full of crap?

8 Responses to It’s Not Paranoia if Everyone Actually IS Out to Get You

  1. Jennifer says:

    full of crap

  2. Rachel says:

    “Am I unlucky or just full of crap?” – I’m not convinced the two are mutually exclusive. 😉

  3. Are you still swiping rolls from the office?

    If so, I suggest stealing them sooner.

  4. ceeelcee says:

    Three different terlets. You know how you realize that the linear footage is looking kinda low and you make a decision at the beginning of the process? “Can I make it? Should I go to the cabinet first? Do I need to be conserving squares?” I’ve guessed wrong every time.

    Thank God for the Tennessean…

  5. newscoma says:

    Smiley, you make me laugh.

  6. LeBlanc says:

    Maybe some Immodium could fix your problem?

  7. sara sue says:

    Keep eating in those one star restaurants and carry diaper wipes, problem solved.

Leave a Reply

