Well, THAT’s Two Hours of My Life I’ll Never Get Back

In its infinite wisdom, the “suggestions” feature of my TiVo decided I would like to record “Red Dawn.”

It was on the AMC channel.

American Movie Classics.

Classics.

Apparently their definition of “classic” is different from mine.

Wolverines!

4 Responses to Well, THAT’s Two Hours of My Life I’ll Never Get Back

  1. newscoma says:

    I think I could have warned you about the loss of precious minutes of your life here if you had of asked for council on this. 😉

  2. “Kid, all that anger is going to burn you up inside.”

    Powers Booth, greatest actor of his generation

  3. Sarcastro says:

    Are some kind of pinko commie fag? Who doesn’t love Red Dawn???

    It’s an important film about the indomitable spirit of Charlie Sheen and how if he gives up the blow and the hookers, he can defeat the Soviet Army.

  4. I’ve begun to really question how that network is getting away with keeping the word “Classic” in its name. They certainly stretch the definition to its extreme lengths.

Leave a Reply

