They’re Getting Along Famously

nellie-and-rufus.jpg

And yea the Nervous Nellie shall lay down with the Crazy Cockapoo, and there shall be peace in the valley.

7 Responses to They’re Getting Along Famously

  1. […] 2.  Smiley has curly-haired baroos. […]

  2. Lynnster says:

    Awww. I’m so glad they are getting along so well!

  3. Jennifer says:

    They are so so cute!

  4. sista says:

    Dogs need a buddy. I’ve always had at least two, sometimes three. (Cept when I was a kid and my mom wouldn’t let me bring home one I found)

  5. newscoma says:

    Sista’s right.
    Dogs need friends.
    Have you ever read The Secret Lives of Dogs.
    Awesome book. I think that’s why I have a dog herd to a large degree.

  6. […] dogs (pictured here)Exador’s puppies (a-freaking-dorable!)CeeElCee’s babies (awww, […]

Leave a Reply

