That Was NOT Good

So there I was driving along minding my business, when suddenly I heard a tremendous popping sound and the cab of my truck filled up with a foul smelling cloud. Apparently the guy at the UHaul store overfilled my propane cannister yesterday and the overflow valve burst a seal. I drove straight to my office with all the windows open and my head hanging out like a Golden Retriever.

Pay no attention to that loud hissing sound and rotten egg odor emanating from the culvert behind my warehouse.

I’m blaming it on the dog.

cimg1460.jpg

One Response to That Was NOT Good

  1. […] straight to my office with all the windows open and my head hanging out like a Golden Retriever. [That was NOT good – Dry Spot – 02-28-08] Spread It Around: These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and […]

Leave a Reply

