They’re Funny Little Bastards

My online Bank of America tries to automatically categorize my credit card expenses for year-end reporting purposes.  I used my Visa to buy tickets to the Kids in the Hall show at the Ryman in May.

They showed up on my statement as “Child/Dependent Expenses.”  Heh, I never knew I had five cross-dressing comedian sons.

I love my little cabbage-head, chicken-lady, head-crushing Lopez boys.  29 out of 30 Helens agree.

2 Responses to They’re Funny Little Bastards

  1. chez beziat says:

    We need to talk. One of your kids tried to squish my little head.

  2. Hey, can you count them as dependents on next year’s income tax? That’s creative accounting.

Leave a Reply

